Wa Wa Sum annual meeting recap

Congratulations to our newly elected board members and officers for SWMTU!

Elected to the board for the first time are:

  • Jim Flamming
  • Jason Cook

Reelected were:

  • Andy Milnes
  • Dave DeJonge
  • Rob Fox
  • JR Hartman
  • Jim Scott

Officer Elections were:

  • President – Andy Milnes
  • Vice-President – Jason Cook
  • Secretary – Rich Steketee
  • Treasurer – Marc Montpetit

Committee Chairman are:

  • Communications – Rich Steketee
  • Conservation – Dave Smith
  • Fundraising – Marc Montpetit
  • Membership – Larry Risbridger

Thank you all for your volunteering to help Preserve, Protect, and Restore our Coldwater Resources.

Dave Smith
Past President SWMTU

Leave a Reply